Motivational · Personal

Hello April…

I started this year with setting goals. I didn’t call them resolutions, I guess cause I think having new year resolutions is so cliche. This is the beginning of the second quarter in this year and for me I like to reflect. Today is the first day in a new month, April. I’m guessing we’ve wished our Happy new months and done or still doing our April fools..lol. I don’t know why I don’t partake in April fooling, if there’s a word like that.

I know I’ve been away for a while, health ish but I just wanted to take time out and remind you to reflect on the goals you set for the year. If there’s anything you need to do differently, now is the time.

Happy new month my lovely readers, I hope this month brings us a step closer to actualizing our dreams. Stay Blessed!

Ps: It’s my dad’s birth month *woohooo*

Leave a Reply

