Weekend Vibes

*singing* Hey readers, how you doing? Anyway I’m here to talk about what trend we”ll be rocking this weekend. Can we guess?

Mules! Mules!! Mules!!! Did anyone guess that right?

These are one types of shoes I didn’t think I’ll be eager to include in my wardrobe. Fashion really does evolve. My mom had these kinda shoes, we called them “Slip-ons” and I hated them. I agree they look nicer now but then who knew they’ll ever be trendy.

So I’m always late to the party, I sadly don’t still have a pair but soon enough. For those that have, will you be wearing it this weekend and how will you be styling it? I really want to know. Please leave your comments

Here’s a link showing different mules and how they are styled. It will also help for those of us that don’t know what mules are. Mules

Have a fab weekend guys. See you nextweek!

 

Leave a Reply

