Summary of my week

Hi guys, you can’t begin to imagine how much I’ve missed writing but guess what? I got a job! You know one interesting thing about it, I got the job I wanted. The only sad thing is, I may not be able to write as often and I’ll most likely be talking about my week more often. There’ll come a time I’ll talk about my new job in-depth but for now all I can say is, God heard me. My only prayer now is, He perfects all that concerns every area of my life. That being said,

What’s up people? What’s been happening in the fashion world? In the world generally? What’s just been happening? Any gist at all will be fine.

I’m excited about today. I wish I could attach a picture or video to show you but I’m currently writing this from my office desk. I now get why people that work are always happy about Fridays and sad when Monday approaches. Even though we don’t have any turn up in mind, knowing you can sleep late and not have to wake up early is pure bliss. I need the rest, my body is still adjusting to the stress.

I’m looking forward to writing again tomorrow or Sunday, I’ll write as often as I can on weekends.

Till then…

Love,

From Nonye.

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Summary of my week

Leave a Reply

